Skip to main content

Looking to get in touch with Enspire365 or The Blaze?  No problem, simply fill out the form below if this is the first time you are contacting us or use the direct contact details below to connect again with the personnel you need.

Name (required)

Email (required)

Message/Comments

Enspire365, LLC
Wisconsin Blaze
Phone: 920-750-5180

Mailing Address:
PO Box 7697
Appleton, WI 54912

Sports & Wellness Facility:
4876 West Lawrence St.
Appleton, WI 54914

Lisa Van Wyk Chris Weister Emma Kane Charles Butler Deb Krueger Jayne Lang  Team at Enspire365
President  Wellness Director Volleyball Director Director of Boys Basketball Director of Human Resources Marketing Director  General Questions
lisa@enspire365.com   chris@enspire365.com emma@enspire365.com charles@enspire365.com deb@enspire365.com jayne@enspire365.com team@enspire365.com 
 920-750-5180  920-428-8691   920-750-5180
Michelle Pitzner Tracey Ubl
Merchandise    Manager Director of  Fundraising
 gear@enspire365.com tracey@enspire365.com
 920-750-5180  920-378-5432

Enspire365 is conveniently located in Appleton, WI. Our state-of-the-art facility is at the corner of College Avenue and Casaloma Drive – just a half mile off of Hwy 41.

Close
loading...