Skip to main content

Looking to get in touch with Enspire365 or The Blaze?  No problem, simply fill out the form below if this is the first time you are contacting us or use the direct contact details below to connect again with the personnel you need.

Name (required)

Email (required)

Message/Comments

Enspire365, LLC
Wisconsin Blaze
Phone: 920-750-5180

Mailing Address:
PO Box 7697
Appleton, WI 54912

Sports & Wellness Facility:
4876 West Lawrence St.
Appleton, WI 54914

Lisa Van Wyk Chris Weister Emma Kane Steven Baker Charles Butler Deb Krueger Jayne Lang
President  Wellness Director Volleyball Director Basketball Director Boys Basketball Coordinator Director of Operations & Human Resources  Marketing Director
team@enspire365.com   chris@enspire365.com emma@enspire365.com steven@enspire365.com charles@enspire365.com deb@enspire365.com jayne@enspire365.com
 920-750-5180  920-428-8691
Michelle Pitzner Beth Power  Team at Enspire365
Merchandise    Manager Director of  Business Development; Yoga Director  General Questions
 gear@enspire365.com Beth.power@new.rr.com  team@enspire365.com
 920-750-5180  703-819-4829  920-750-5180

Enspire365 is conveniently located in Appleton, WI. Our state-of-the-art facility is at the corner of College Avenue and Casaloma Drive – just a half mile off of Hwy 41.

Close
loading...