Skip to main content

SCHEDULE

2018 PRE-SEASON

 

AWAY VS HOME SCORE W/L DATE TIME FACILITY RECORD
TC Elite vs

Wisconsin Game Changers

Sat, Feb 24th, 2018 5:00 pm Enspire365,

Appleton

 Minnesota Lakers  vs

 Wisconsin Game Changers

111-118 L Sat, Jan 27th, 2018  3:00 pm Enspire365,

Appleton

 Milwaukee Wizards VS Wisconsin Game Changers Sat, Dec 2nd, 2017 5:00PM Enspire365,

Appleton

 

2017 POST-SEASON

AWAY VS HOME SCORE W/L DATE TIME FACILITY RECORD
Milwaukee Wizards  vsWisconsin Game Changers 161-83 WIN Sat Aug 5 1:00PM Boys & Girls Club of Green Bay
 Chicago Legends vs Wisconsin Game Changers 130-97 WIN Sat Aug 12 3:00PM Boys & Girls Club of Green Bay
 Chicago Knights vs Wisconsin Game Changers Sat Aug 19th 3:00PM Boys & Girls Club of Green Bay
 Chicago Knights vs Wisconsin Game Changers Sun Aug 20th Chicago

 

2017 REGULAR SEASON

AWAY VS HOME SCORE W/L DATE TIME FACILITY RECORD
 Chicago Knights vs Wisconsin Game Changers 87 - 129 WIN Sat Apr 1 3:30PM Final Boys & Girls Club of Green Bay 1-0
 Wisconsin Game Changers vs Milwaukee Wizards 154 - 124 WIN Sat Apr 8 12:00PM Final Wisconsin 2-0
 Milwaukee Wizards vs Wisconsin Game Changers 102-127 WIN Sun Apr 23 5:00PM Final Boys & Girls Club of Green Bay 3-0
 Wisconsin Game Changers vs TC Elite 132-130 (OT) WIN Sat Apr 29 2:30PM Final North Central University,

910 Elliot Ave. Minneapolis,MN

4-0
 ChicagoFury vs Wisconsin Game Changers 126-98 Loss

 

Sat May 27 4:00 PM Final Boys & Girls Club of Green Bay 4-1
 N Minneapolis Eagles vs Wisconsin Game Changers 143-121 WIN Sun Jun 4 5:00PM Final Boys & Girls Club of Green Bay 5-1
 MBL Select vs Wisconsin Game Changers 122-108 WIN Sun Jun 11 5:00PM Final Appleton North High School 6-1
 Wisconsin Game Changers vs Chicago Legends 107-104 WIN Sat Jun 24 TBD Final Springfield Illinois 7-1
 Wisconsin Game Changers vs Chicago Knights 122-127 LOSS Sun Jun 25 TBD Final Red Shield Center 7-2
 Chicago Legends vs Wisconsin Game Changers 106-107 LOSS Sat Jul 22 5:00PM Final Boys & Girls Club of Green Bay 7-3
 Milwaukee Wizards vs Wisconsin Game Changers 115-109 OT WIN Sun Jul 23 5:00PM Final Boys & Girls Club of Green Bay

 

 


2017 PRE-SEASON

Sun., March 26, 2017  

3:00 PM

Charles City High School

1 Comet Drive

Charles City, IA 50616

 

Wisconsin Game Changers vs. Cedar Valley Court Kings

 

124-137 L

 


Sat., March 11, 2017  

6:30 PM

Enspire365 

 

Wisconsin Game Changers vs. Lincoln Lions

 

134-111 W

 


Sat., February 11, 2017    

3 PM

1166 University Ave. West

St. Paul, MN 55104

Wisconsin Game Changers  vs.  Minnesota Rangers

 

118-120 L


Sat., January 28, 2017    

6 PM

Enspire365

Wisconsin Game Changers  vs.  Chicago Legends

 

104-101 W


Sat., January 14, 2017    

6 PM

Enspire365

Wisconsin Game Changers  vs.  MBL Select

 

110 - 116 L

Close
loading...